The Dark Side of Nothing

My Life as it spills out onto the screen.

Yet another long trip to Phoenix or a.k.a Why I Can’t Seem to Follow my Own Trip Itineary

Oh my Gosh!! I have I not posted anything to my blog since Oct 31st! Well strip me and flog me 10 times, wait I might like that too much. If I wasn’t so tired I would finish this tonight. Heck I ate reheated Chinese and sat down to watch Hellboy 2 and my dad noticed me nodding off 10 mins into it. So I’m off to an early 8:30-9 p.m. bedtime by the time everything is said and done. I have much to tell and lots to cover over the next few days.  No trips planned this weekend! 

  Again, I’m sorry. Please check back and I should have this up by early evening at latest! Thanks all. I will be answering any comments as well.

November 13, 2008 - Posted by | General, Phoenix | , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Peter! Update! Quick!

    Comment by confessionsofaclosetcase | November 27, 2008 | Reply

  2. Sorry still working on that one. Please keep checking back. Thanks!

    Comment by pnehem | November 29, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

