The Dark Side of Nothing

My Life as it spills out onto the screen.

My strange late night cravings

Here it is 1:16 a.m. I’m tired and want to go to bed but now I get the urge to eat something. So I roll to the kitchen and I start to look around. I grab a small bowl and start with some White Cheddar cheese puffs from Fresh and Easy. I then move on a dill pickle spear. I refill my cup with cherry – lemonade kool-aid before opening a package of mystery meat hotdogs and grabbing one of those to add to my bounty of goodies to take to my room. I’m just about ready to leave the kitchen when I spy the pan of “No-Pudge” brand no fat brownies. I decided that I’ve got to have one of those as well. Not to mention that I have refilled the bowl of cheese puffs. So here I am sitting here writing this and wondering if perhaps I’m pregnant or if I’m starting to eat like a (pack) rat as well as live like one. I will have some lovely room pictures tomorrow (I hope) and you will see why I made the pack rat comment).

  Good night for now.

September 22, 2008 - Posted by | General, Humor | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. As long as you’re actually conscious while looking for food and you don’t deny your post-midnight snack, I think you’re still healthy :P!

    Comment by slightlyignorant | September 22, 2008 | Reply

  2. Hehehe – yes most of the time I’m pretty conscious when searching you late night snacks. Thanks for the vote of confidence!

    Comment by pnehem | October 1, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

