The Dark Side of Nothing

My Life as it spills out onto the screen.

Learning Experience

  I’m sorry, I’m still new at blogging, it seems to be this on going learning experience. I sure wish I had kept up with my original Blogger blog, then maybe I would have this down pat. But I just simply hate the way the ping.fm entries looked on my blog. I thought it would be cool but I was wrong, it looked like shit. It is best suited for general postings to social sites and not blogs or not my blog. Don’t get my wrong, I still use the service for general posts to my social sites. I’m just going to stop it from posting anything to here. 

  I am hoping I can find a widget that I can add to my blog to show the updates to Twitter. That would be much better than all those one line entries I had on my blog page. They are gone now. Of course a few of the other blog posts probably will not make any sense, oh well, they will if you keep reading. 

  So much for me thinking this was going to be an easy task, ha!

September 7, 2008 - Posted by | General | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

