The Dark Side of Nothing

My Life as it spills out onto the screen.

I Love Movies!

  If you follow Twitter or even notice my posts on here. I go off with my dad and watch DVD movies quite regularly. Sometimes up to 3 times per day. Well we love movies. Even though we have cable we rarely watch it. Soon the fall season will start and I’ll probably watch something, but if I miss it because I’m watching a movie. I have Bit Torrent as my friend and can download the show later that same night. Some of the movies my dad gets to watch really suck but most are pretty decent. I believe we have close to 2000 titles. We each have our own separate Blockbuster accounts. I felt it was best since I didn’t want to take up the movies he wants to see with my need to see some of the older and current serials like Stargate SG-1 from Season 1 to 10. Then on my list I will be watching Stargate: Atlantis, Babylon 5, Lost, Roswell, The 4400 and Smallville. I’ll be adding to it as I remember different shows.

  Tomorrow is Sunday. I’ll be off to church in the morning. Tomorrows post will be a little more profound. Perhaps even piss a few people off. Something I was working on in the shower about what I will ask God when I get to heaven or where ever we go. I give you a little morsel to chew on. I’m going to title it WHY!?!?!

  Good night, off for a little more WOW before bed. HUGS

September 7, 2008 - Posted by | General, Religion, TV Shows | , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Why So Serious? 🙂

    Comment by Mojo | September 11, 2008 | Reply

  2. Good Point Mojo. I’ll try not to make them all serious. Just had a few run in’s with my current church on where I can and can’t help out. Plus I think I was reading something before I wrote this and the Why question tied into what I was reading.
    Thanks for your comment!

    Comment by pnehem | September 12, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

