The Dark Side of Nothing

My Life as it spills out onto the screen.

Lazy Saturday

Hey All, it’s just a lazy Saturday. I was hoping to go to Phoenix and hang out with some friends but they went out of town again. So I’m stuck at home trying to motivate myself to clean my room. Needless to say it isn’t working very well. So I’ve decided that I’m going to go play some World of Warcraft. I’m going to make a brand new character on my friends server. If you couldn’t tell by my brief bio I love to play World of Warcraft. Currently most of my characters on the server named Llane and I play Horde, the “evil” guys. He has an Alliance character so this will kind of be a first for me as I’ve never really played any of the “good” guys. The only real bad thing is that I can’t send my brand new toon (another name for your character) and of my gold. So I’m starting off poor! See if I had other Alliance toons on this same server I could send my new toon any items that might be too low or that have not been used or equipped by any of the other toons. Plus if I had any spare gold, I too could send that so that this toon might have a leg up and not have to scrape by. That will not be the case here. Maybe I can buy and try out one of the many gold guides that walk you through and help you earn gold at all levels of the game. Then I also may crap a golden egg and be debt free in life.

  Off to play WOW!! Do you play WOW, if so, list your server, toon and levels. I’ll get all my toon info and list it later. I sort of suffer from Alt sickness as you will see later. But I’ve really started to buckle down on my Rogue to finally get at least one toon to level 70. He’s at 30. I made him so that I could remember how to play the level 28 Rogue that I did have. I have 7 other toons beside these two, see what I mean about Alt sickness. More later.

September 6, 2008 - Posted by | General, World of Warcraft | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. WOW is a MMORPG, right? How good is the game? I know it’s a very well known game but I haven’t tried it. I’m into Puzzle Pirates. 3 years now and still counting.

    Comment by JJ | October 20, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

