The Dark Side of Nothing

My Life as it spills out onto the screen.

Posting via Ping.fm

  I added my blog to Ping.fm (Check the site out at, you guessed it http://ping.fm )so that I can send out general statement to the 5/6 social sites I belong to. I mainly inhabit Twitter (http://twitter.com ) but I lurk on a few more. They will end up in the Blogroll eventually. 

   Some people hate ping.fm. they say it is impersonal but I find it to be a great help in posting general messages to 6 sites instead of having to go post the same message over and over to the same 6 site. One message and one press of the button. Of course I still have to go to the 6 sites to read any replies. Now if there was a program to read all the replies to those 6 sites, I’d kiss the developers ass in joy!!

September 5, 2008 - Posted by | General | , ,

4 Comments »

  1. very nice site 🙂

    Comment by santaklausSE | September 25, 2008 | Reply

  2. Hi all!
    Nice site!

    Bye

    Comment by ARITAWAYDAY | September 30, 2008 | Reply

  3. very nice site 🙂

    Comment by Infapeden | October 2, 2008 | Reply

  4. Hi!
    My name is Jessika!

    Comment by eurornevose | October 6, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

